Search

You can contact us using any of the following methods below. If you prefer to email us please send your email to the correct department to ensure the fastest response time. If your email contains sensitive information use PGP to encrypt your message, use the public PGP key provided here to encrypt your message.

Email Addresses

PJHoodsCo: pjhoodsco@pjhoodsco.org

General Inquiries: general@pjhoodsco.org

Sales Department: sales@pjhoodsco.org

Support Department: support@pjhoodsco.org

Billing Department: billing@pjhoodsco.org

Social Media Accounting Department: socialmedia@pjhoodsco.org

Error(s) Inquiries: errors@pjhoodsco.net

Client Access Site: clientaccess@pjhoodsco.org

Blog: blog@pjhoodsco.org

Technical Department: technical@pjhoodsco.net

Abuse Complaint(s): abuse@pjhoodsco.net

Tor

Tor Bridges: torbridges@pjhoodsco.org

Tor Relays: torrelays@pjhoodsco.org

Tor Exit Relays: torexitrelays@pjhoodsco.org

Need a Bridge Service: needabridge@pjhoodsco.org

 

If you prefer to call us you can do so by dialing any of our telephone numbers below, alternatively you may also send us a Fax or SMS message. Use the phone number that is geographically closest to you to insure that you do not incur international direct dialing rates.

Phone Numbers

United States

Telephone: +1 (855) 8300154

Fax: +1 (855) 8300561

SMS: +1 (855) 8300817

SMS: +1 (775) 4040330

San Antonio, Texas, United States – Telephone: +1 (210) 5498829

Canada

Telephone: +1 (613) 4824215

Iceland

Telephone: +354 4971255

United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (203) 6087922

Switzerland

Telephone: +41 (31) 5280842

South Africa

Telephone: +27 (21) 3009337

Australia

Telephone: +61 (261) 452041

*Please note that all of our lines are English only, if you do not speak English you can email us and we will respond in your native language. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.

 

If you prefer to not email or call us then you can fill out the form below and we will be in contact with you within 24 hours.